Bienvenue à Dakar !

Destination rapide & facile : 6h de vol depuis l'Europe & pas de visa

Des vagues avec peu de monde et un clima chaud toute l'année

Surfer à 360° autour de la péninsule

Tu peux rester le long que tu veux

Dakar est l'une des dix villes à visiter en 2019 ( Lonely Planet )

Il est facile de se déplacer pour surfer, visiter et sortir le soir

Electricité, eau chaude, WiFi 24h/24h



owners

Surf Camp

Surf Camp pour Débutants Viens surfer avec nous! La plage de Yoff est idéale pour apprendre à surfer: elle ne présente aucun danger vu qu’il n’y a pas de rochers et de très faibles courents. Il s’agit d’une plage très

surfing dakar

Ecole de Surf

Notre école de Surf MALIKA SURF CAMP à Dakar est située à la plage de Yoff BCEAO, juste derrière le Centre Aérée, face au shala de Mare.aura.yoga. Le spot de Yoff est un immense beachbreak parfait pour apprendre à surfer

dsc05208

Surf, yoga & beach-volley

Encore plus? Le soleil, la mer et le sable! Tous les ingrédients pour des vacances merveilleuses! Au Sénégal tu pourras profiter de chaque moment de la journée! À quoi ressemble une semaine parfaite? SURF & YOGA CAMP SURF & BEACH-VOLLEY

Book your surf holidays and have a great time in Senegal!

Let us know your needs and interests and we will manage to offer you the best plan!

Book

Surfer au Sénégal avec Malika Surf Camp

Avec les offres de Malika Surf Camp vous améliorerez vos compétences en surf. La localisation du surf camp est parfaite car directement sur le spot de Yoff. Les vagues dans la région de Dakar sont très fréquentes et vous pourrez surfer tous les jours en profitand des houles du nord et des houles du sud. Le camp propose differentes formules avec hébergement, leçons ou guide de surf et demi-pension. Vous pouvez arriver le jour que vous voulez et rester le long que vous desiriez: le programme de surf est fait jour par jour et les cours de surf sont donnés par des surfeurs locaux ayant un très bon niveau et connaissant parfaitement les différents spots de surf de la région de Dakar. Vous pouvez aussi decider une fois sur place de combiner le surf au yoga et beach volley ou de profiter d'un massage en face de l'ocean. Différents modèles de planches sont disponibles afin de pouvoir satisfaire autant les débutants, que les surfeurs expérimentés en passant pour les personnes ayant un niveau intermédiaire.

Le surf au Sénégal est en pleine expansion ! Ne ratez pas ce spot idéal.

Surf Camp

Surf Camp for Beginners Come surf with us! The beach of Yoff is ideal to learn to surf: it presents no danger as there are no rocks and very gentle rip currents. It is a very large beach, on the

Surf, beach-volley & yoga

Do you want more? Sun, sea & sand! All the ingredient for a wonderful holidays! Senegal is the spot to enjoy every moment of the day! What a perfect week looks like? SURF & YOGA CAMP SURF & BEACH-VOLLEY CAMP

Accommodation

Wake up with the West African sun, open the door and jump straight into the sea. This is the Malika Surf Camp, the very first local and familiar surf camp in Senegal.  (view from the terrace) La Maison des Surfeurs

Spots

Some of our spots: Ngor Right Wave: world class, powerful, reef-rocky, right. Experience: experienced surfers. Frequency: regular. Danger: urchins, rocks. Good swell direction: North, NorthWest, West. Good wind direction: South. Starts working at 1.0m-1.5m / 3ft-5ft and holds up to

Who is Malika?

Hello everybody, my name is Marta and I’m the proud creator of the Malika Surf Camp. Why Malika? Because is where I met Aziz, my husband, in this small village called Malika. When I decided to create this surf camp

Tips

It’s easy to fly! Senegal can be reached with all the major airlines with direct flights from Portugal, Spain, France, Belgium, Italy, the United States, Morocco, and many more. You can check: Royal Air Maroc, Brussels Airlines, Flytap, Air France,

Welcome to Dakar!

Easy destination to travel: 6hrs flights from Europe and NO visa

Uncrowded waves and warm weather all the year

Surfing 360° around the peninsula

You can stay as long as you want

Dakar is one of the top ten cities to visit in 2019 (Lonely Planet)

From the mainland it's easy to moove for surfing, party and visit

Elettricity, hot water, wifi 24h

Book your surf holidays and have a great time in Senegal!

Let us know your needs and interests and we will manage to offer you the best plan!

Book

Surf in Senegal with Malika Surf Camp

With the Malika Surf Camp offers you'll improve your surfing skills. This is the perfect location as the surf camp is located straight in front of the spot. The waves in the region of Dakar are very frequent and you'll be able to surf every day enjoying North and South swells. The camp propose different surf packages with accommodation, lessons or guiding and half board. You can arrive the day that you want and stay as long as you prefer: our surfing program is on daily basis and every day surf lessons are given for beginners by local good surfers who know perfectly the different surf spots available in the region of Dakar. You can spontaneously combine surfing with yoga and beach volley or enjoy our massages face to the ocean. Different models of boards are available to satisfy beginners, experts and intermediates surfers.

Surfing in Senegal is booming ! Do not miss this ideal spot !